Restiamo in contatto

DIMENSIONE PULITO
Testata Editoriale Registrata

C/o SpazioTre sas
P.le Archinto N.9
20159, Milano, MI
Lombardia, Italia
Tel: +39 02 69001255
Fax: +39 02 69001277

Direttore Responsabile
Gabriele Marrazzini
g.marrazzini@spaziotre.it

Direttore Editoriale
Ornella Zanetti
o.zanetti@spaziotre.it

Coordinamento Editoriale
Loredana Vitulano
l.vitulano@spaziotre.it

Redazione
Fiammetta Regis
f.regis@spaziotre.it
Luisella Acquati
l.acquati@spaziotre.it
Alessandra Mecca
a.mecca@spaziotre.it

 

Pubblicità e sviluppo 
Raffaella Chiolo
r.chiolo@spaziotre.it
Sabrina Pavanello
s.pavanello@spaziotre.it
Filippo Sattiva
f.sattiva@spaziotre.it

Ufficio traffico
Ornella Foletti
o.foletti@spaziotre.it

Amministrazione
Michela de Finis
contabilita@spaziotre.it

Ufficio Abbonamenti e arretrati
Isis Alvarado Martinez
abbonamenti@spaziotre.it

Collaboratori
Claudio Achilli, Giovanna Barberis, Roberto Briganti,
Mara Cantafio Cappelletti, Simona Carletti, Franco Cesaro,
Michele Corsini, Graziano Dassi, Chiara Dassi,
Corrado Del Prete, Mauro Errico, Nicolino Falvo,
Davide Gabrielli, Alessandra Gasperini,
Luigi Gatti, Matteo Lanciano, Giada Mandelli,
Uberto Marni, Mauro Martini, Sonia Oliva,
Sabina Rosso, Michele Ruzza, Cristiana Santilli,
Federica Tavassi,Filippo Terrani, Emanuele Triacca,
Claudio Venturelli, Costantino Zanatta

info@dimensionepulito.it